Staff Directory

Pupil Services Department
Susanna Sadusky District Registrar/Administrative Assistant to the Director 508-885-8515
Patricia Thibault Year-Round PPS Secretary 508-885-8515
Kara Westerman Director of Pupil Services 508-885-8515
District Technology
Dan Burque Help Desk Technician
Christian Gemme Network Administrator
Brendan Miller Systems Technician
Russell Karlstad Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 508-885-8500
Irene Woodward Payroll/HR Generalist
Food Services
Michelle Babin Food Services Director 508-885-8573
Kate Ahearn Nurse DPHS 508-885-8505
Maureen Dalton Nurse KTMS 508-885-8550
Sheree Jolicoeur Nurse WVS 508-885-8524
Sydney Spence Nurse EBES 508-885-8536
School Committee
Patricia Bergeron Spencer Member
Martha Berthiaume School Committee Chair
Michael Ethier East Brookfield Member
Heather Messier East Brookfield Member
Jason Monette School Commitee Member
Robert Ortiz School Committee Member
Wendy Pelchat Spencer Member
Administration Office
Matthew Bolduc Director of Academic Affairs 508-885-8500
Jodi Bourassa Acting Superintendent 508-885-8500
Carol Crozier Information Specialist 508-885-8500
Missy Farrow Executive Assistant to Superintendent 508-885-8500
Russ Karlstad Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 508-885-8500
Melissa Pervier Medicaid and Before/After School Billing 508-885-8500
Paula Romano Accounts Payable/Benefits/Grants Secretary 508-885-8500
William Schlosstein District Treasurer (In-district Fridays) 508-885-8500
Gary Suter School Business Administrator 508-885-8500
Knox Trail Middle School
Jodi Bourassa Principal
John Thoma Assistant Principal
David Prouty High School
Nathaniel Malone Assistant Principal 508-885-8505
Elizabeth York Principal 508-885-8505
Wire Village School
Brian Prehna Assistant Principal 508-885-8524
Linda Stanelun Principal 508-885-8524
East Brookfield Elementary School
Ronald Tomlin Principal