News

David Prouty High School Building Project Survey (September 2021)

David Prouty High School Building Project Survey (September 2021)

We want and need your input once again! As you know the Spencer-East Brookfield Regional School District through our local School Building Committee has been hard at work...

Superintendent Update for September 2021: Welcome Back!

Superintendent Update for September 2021: Welcome Back!

Good Morning Everyone, Welcome back to the first day of school! Over the next few weeks, we are going to move slowly, methodically, and purposefully to take the time...

AlphaBEST Education B/ASP set to open on Tuesday, September 7th, 2021!

AlphaBEST Education B/ASP set to open on Tuesday, September 7th, 2021!

Hello,It was nice to meet several families Thursday night at the Wire Village Open House! We are excited to start our program!As you can imagine, our biggest challenge has...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 22 , 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 9 , 8:25 AM - 11:50 AM
Mon, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 13 , 8:25 AM - 11:50 AM
Wed, Nov 24 - Thu, Nov 25 , 8:25 AM - 11:50 AM
Thu, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 27
Fri, Dec 24 - Sat, Jan 1
Fri, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 15 , 8:25 AM - 11:50 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

SEBRSD

SEBRSD

2 days ago

Today we extend best wishes to all those who celebrate Yom Kippur, also known as the Day of Atonement, the holiest day of the year in Judaism.

view image

SEBRSD

SEBRSD

4 days ago

PD in Action! Day 2 of ECRI Training (Grades K-2) with delivery tips for “Affix Review” routines. PD is facilitated by Katie Leonard from Hill for Literacy. Pictured is training exercises with our Wire Village School Faculty! @MASchoolsK12

view image

SEBRSD

SEBRSD

6 days ago

Breakfast is a great way to start the day! #WeAreSEBRSD

view image

SEBRSD

SEBRSD

8 days ago

9/11 Remembered!

view image

SEBRSD

SEBRSD

10 days ago

The Town of Spencer Water Department will begin road construction to replace the existing water main and water service piping on Smithville Rd. between Meadow Rd. & Pleasant St. (Pending start date is September 13, 2021). Construction hours will be Monday – Friday 7am-5pm and is expected to last (6) weeks. Be advised that the road will be closed to through traffic during construction. Water may be shut-off for area residents may occur at anytime during construction hours however, we will notify in advance when at all possible.

We thank you in advance for your patience during construction.

Please contact the Spencer Water Department office with any questions 508-885-7525.

view image

SEE ALL POSTS